Aquapool

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH-

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH-

Action : pH acidity corrector Liquid solution. Characteristics : For swimming pools and spas. By correctly controlling the pH, you prevent the emergence of bad smells, the proliferation of algae, as well as an unpleasant feeling during your...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH+

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH+

Action : pH acidity corrector Liquid solution. Characteristics : For swimming pools and spas. By correctly controlling the pH, you prevent the emergence of bad smells, the proliferation of algae, as well as an unpleasant feeling during your...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Chlorine mini-blocks

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Intended for algaecide and bactericide treatment of swimming pool and spa water. Prevents the emergence of impurities. Characteristics : For swimming pool and spa. The product does not influence the pH. Chlorinated solution in blocks for...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Fast Chlorine

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Intended for algaecide and bactericide treatment of swimming pool water. Prevents the emergence of impurities. Shock treatment. Characteristics : For swimming pools. Treatment containing major bactericidal activity, contributes calcium into fresh water, releases few chlorine odours....
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Chlorine Blocks

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Intended for algaecide and bactericide treatment of swimming pool water. Prevents the emergence of impurities Characteristics : For swimming pools. Treatment containing major bactericidal activity, contributes calcium into fresh water, releases few chlorine odours. The product...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Prevents a turbid and milky appearance due to pollution of organic origin. Traps fine particles in order to facilitate the filtration. Characteristics : For swimming pool and spa. Liquid solution. Makes the particles larger, so that...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Powder flocculating

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Prevents a turbid and milky appearance due to pollution of organic origin. Traps fine particles in order to facilitate the filtration. Characteristics : Powder solution. Makes the particles larger, so that they will no longer escape...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Watercleaning

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Makes the water limpid and bright. Acts against turbid water. Characteristics : For swimming pools. Liquid solution. Prevents and eliminates the proliferation of microscopic plants developing in the water. Very marked clarifying effect:, compatible with any...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Minipool

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Small pool maintenance. Without chlorine. Ideal for starting small swimming pools Characteristics : For small swimming pools, not-filtered swimming pools and spas. ideal for children’s swimming Does not irritate the skin and ensures clear water. Powder...

Aquapool

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH-

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH-

Action : Correcteur d’acidité du pH. Solution liquide. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine et spa. En régulant correctement le pH, vous évitez l’apparition de mauvaises odeurs, la prolifération d’algues, ainsi qu’un sentiment désagréable lors de la baignade. Permet de...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH+

0 out of 5
0 review(s)

pH+

Action : Correcteur d’acidité du ph. Solution liquide. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine et spa. En régulant correctement le pH, vous évitez l’apparition de mauvaises odeurs, la prolifération d’algues, ainsi qu’un sentiment désagréable lors de la baignade. Permet d’augmenter...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Mini galets de chlore

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Destiné au traitement algicide et bactéricide des eaux de piscine et spa. Prévient l’apparition d’impuretés. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine et spa. Le produit n’influence pas le pH. Solution chlorée en galets pour une dissolution lente (+-...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Chlore en granules

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Destiné au traitement algicide et bactéricide des eaux de piscine. Prévient l’apparition d’impuretés. Traitement de choc. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine. Traitement d’une grande activité bactéricide, apport de calcium dans les eaux douces, dégage peu d’odeurs de...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Chlore en galets

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Destiné au traitement algicide et bactéricide des eaux de piscine. Prévient l’apparition d’impuretés. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine. Traitement d’une grande activité bactéricide, apport de calcium dans les eaux douces, dégage peu d’odeurs de chlore. Le produit...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Floculant liquide

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Évite un aspect trouble et laiteux dû à une pollution d’origine organique. Piège les fines particules pour faciliter la filtration. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine et spa. Solution liquide. Rend les particules plus grosses, qui n’échapperont plus...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Eau limpide

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Rend l’eau limpide et brillante. Agit contre l’eau trouble. Caractéristiques : Pour piscine. Solution liquide. Prévient et élimine la prolifération de plantes microscopiques se développant dans l’eau. Effet clarifiant très prononcé, compatible avec tout équipement de...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Floculant poudre

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Évite un aspect trouble et laiteux dû à une pollution d’origine organique. Piège les fines particules pour faciliter la filtration. Caractéristiques : Solution poudre. Rend les particules plus grosses, qui n’échapperont plus au filtrage.   [su_button...
0 out of 5
0 review(s)

Traitement sans chlore

0 out of 5
0 review(s)
Action : Entretien Petites piscines. Sans chlore. Idéal pour le démarrage des petites piscines. Caractéristiques : Pour petite piscine, piscine non-filtrée et spa. Idéal pour la baignade des enfants. N’irrite pas la peau et assure une eau claire....